Northern Kentucky Emmaus Board of Directors – 2016/2017

To contact a board member, click on the area of service

Jeff Taylor Community Lay Director/Nominations
Kim Swinford Asst. Community Lay Director/Team Selection
Shawnna Anderson Treasurer
Tom Cracchiolo Secretary
Greg Beagle Literature
Todd Posey Communications
Leslie Brown Agape
Mark Burns Prayer
Frank Satterfield Music/Worship
Sean Peffer Registration
Lynn Baldwin Sponsorship
Deb Garey 4th Day/Reunion Groups
 Brent Bevins Facilities
Lori Berry Food/Kitchen
Frank Satterfield Supplies
Jim Fant Spiritual Director
 Drew Oakley Asst Spiritual Director